Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Alberta Foothills Desk and Derrick Club are elected for a one year term each year at the Annual General Meeting in November.  The Board meets on a monthly basis to manage the ongoing operations of the Club.

2017 Board of Directors

President Connie MacRae, Suncor Energy
Secretary Mary Alice Rooney, Retired
Treasurer Lucy Mulgrew, Retired
Past President Naomi Reid
Parliamentarian  Roseline Cyr, Retired

Communications Connie MacRae, Suncor Energy
Webmaster Allison Rosland, University of Calgary
Membership Lucy Mulgrew, Retired
Mary Alice Rooney,Retired
Education Vacant
Program / Field Trips Vacant
Reservations Lucy Mulgrew, Retired
Mary Alice Rooney,Retired